EVOX mr sst build ???

Evo X Performance & Modifications.

Moderators: Moderators, Senior Moderators

Rob x mr
Lancer Learner
Lancer Learner

EVOX mr sst build ???

Postby Rob x mr » Thu Jul 11, 2013 11:10 pm

Hi there I would like to ask has anyone built a evo x mr sst 20 12/13 up to around 300/350 kw with street and track in mind ... I am totally new to cars always had bikes when I say new I mean preformance build
The car has only 4500 k,s on it I bought it new in Brisbane QLD
I HAVE had some work done as follows

Ecutek firmware. .. MRT preformance fule pump
MRT rear mufflers .. fuse rail
Mrt center. .. ID1000 injectors
Mrt engine and high flow cat. .. GBF. BOV
MRT dump Pipe. ..SST Upgrade
MRT preformance cams
forced Preformance FP red Turbo upgrade. .. Tein super street coil overs edfc
Upgrade bost solenoid White line sway bars
K&n cold air intake
Question is am I on the right track
.,,..,.,., I Forgot all being put togeather by murcey Motorsport.
Wheels gold 6 spoke advan ao08 semi slick tyers
And I know it may be a little to late to ask but
To be honest im sitting here tonight OMG what have I done.????

LaNcE
Lancer VR/GT
Lancer VR/GT

Postby LaNcE » Fri Jul 12, 2013 3:07 am

adam / beeble is the man to ask, he's pretty much built a Bulletproof evo x mr.

sleeper
Alumni
Alumni

Postby sleeper » Fri Jul 12, 2013 3:26 am

mercury motorsport are a good tunehouse although u were probably done like a dinner price wise with the ecutek tune and the MRT hardware.

whats the peak KW reading now?
210 KWATW 400nm RALLIART Virtual Dyno 1/1
http://goo.gl/GrUosm

bunnishiwa
Lancer Legend
Lancer Legend

Postby bunnishiwa » Fri Jul 12, 2013 6:41 am

LaNcE wrote:adam / beeble is the man to ask, hes pretty much built a Bulletproof evo x mr.

+1 - http://clubcj.net/viewtopic.php?t=11807 ... ght=beeble