Welcome to the new ClubCJ Forums! Modifications are still being made, please contact JustinR or Kav91 if you have any issues!

Photograph Your CJ with another CJ!

ClubCJ Prize Cupboard! Enter to Win Free Stuff! for Your Lancer.

Moderators: Senior Moderators, Moderators

User avatar
Mitch
Alumni
Alumni
Posts: 4105
Joined: Sat May 29, 2010 2:09 pm
Location: Brisbane Australia

Postby Mitch » Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:12 pm

very nice

User avatar
lena91
Lancer MASTER
Lancer MASTER
Posts: 1510
Joined: Tue May 24, 2011 4:27 pm
Location: Albany,WA

Postby lena91 » Sat Jul 09, 2011 6:02 pm

Image
After work this afternoon

User avatar
Tillllasam
Lancer ES/EX
Lancer ES/EX
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun May 29, 2011 1:59 pm
Location: Adelaide, SA

Postby Tillllasam » Fri Jul 22, 2011 5:05 pm

Image

There are 2 CJ and 2 CE lancers in this pic =)

User avatar
Julz9
Lancer Learner
Lancer Learner
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2010 7:46 pm
Location: Yarra Valley, Melbourne, Australia

Postby Julz9 » Fri Jul 22, 2011 7:13 pm

Cool Pic!
Julz9

Awesome Black VRX - Just love that car!

User avatar
klvru
Lancer VR/GT
Lancer VR/GT
Posts: 253
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 12:46 am
Location: Brisbane

Postby klvru » Sat Aug 13, 2011 12:56 pm

Image

at St Lucia, both sportback :)

User avatar
mzralliart
Lancer Newbie
Lancer Newbie
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 11:20 pm
Location: sydney australia

Postby mzralliart » Mon Aug 15, 2011 11:30 pm

Ooohhh I can't upload my pic. Can I SMS it?? Lol :(
LIFE'S TOO TOUGH TO BE WEAK

User avatar
timmo91
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 436
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2011 9:55 pm
Location: Queanbeyan, Australia

Postby timmo91 » Sat Jan 21, 2012 2:41 pm

Saw a VR today, thought I'd play the game :D
Image

User avatar
drutt7
Lancer Newbie
Lancer Newbie
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 2:25 pm
Location: Rockhampton

Postby drutt7 » Sat Jan 21, 2012 3:19 pm

i saw a evo X the other night, now to take a photo of it with mine :L.
shame, it'll put mine to shame :(
they are sexy and beastly ;)

SpeedDemon
Lancer Learner
Lancer Learner
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jan 09, 2011 9:08 am
Location: North Brisbane

Postby SpeedDemon » Sat Jan 21, 2012 4:30 pm

Three white CJ's in the Strathpine Westfield carpark.

Image

User avatar
brent0013
Lancer ES/EX
Lancer ES/EX
Posts: 168
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2011 12:21 am
Location: Gladstone, QLD

Postby brent0013 » Tue Jan 31, 2012 9:47 pm

been storing these for a while
Image

Image

and a bonus one
Image

User avatar
timmo91
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 436
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2011 9:55 pm
Location: Queanbeyan, Australia

Postby timmo91 » Wed Feb 01, 2012 6:14 pm

Was just testing out my new strut bar when I spotted this lil' beauty :D

Image

UnDead
Lancer Learner
Lancer Learner
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2012 11:21 pm
Location: melbourne, australia

Postby UnDead » Wed Feb 01, 2012 11:06 pm

Third day with my new car and saw this at my local shopping center. My car on the right then 4 Cj's. Its also the first photo with my car.
Image

User avatar
Twellsy
Lancer ES/EX
Lancer ES/EX
Posts: 166
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 11:20 am
Location: Sydney , Northern Beaches

Postby Twellsy » Fri Feb 10, 2012 10:58 pm

Driving today was surrounded by Cj's

http://www.clubcj.net/img/images/20120210235445_cj.jpg[/img]

User avatar
Flanger
Lancer Newbie
Lancer Newbie
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2012 9:47 am

Postby Flanger » Fri Feb 24, 2012 5:07 pm

Got back from work today to find that my car had made a friend.

Image

User avatar
Cammo00
Lancer Evolution
Lancer Evolution
Posts: 831
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 8:30 pm
Location: Temora

Postby Cammo00 » Tue May 22, 2012 12:40 am

This is an old thread. But who care :P Image
Love That Car. (cj-blue)


Return to “Competitions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest