Please Introduce Yourself Here.

Moderators: Moderators, Senior Moderators

Nirpen
Lancer Learner
Lancer Learner

New member from Brisbane

Postby Nirpen » Thu Sep 08, 2016 11:30 am

Hi, I'm new to ClubCJ.

I just received my Red P's a couple of weeks ago and I drive my Dads white lancer hatchback (He just got a GTS 86). Only a week after my Red P's I was involved in accident (nothing serious, low speed, just a case of someone not looking when driving onto a road). Insurance has been taking forever to sort stuff out, should have my car back next week, can't wait!

I am checking carsales everyday for a VRX sedan as that is what I really want (don't like the look of hatchbacks , no offense).

VRX_08
Genius
Genius

Re: New member from Brisbane

Postby VRX_08 » Thu Sep 08, 2016 12:39 pm

Welcome to Club CJ! :D

Peterkite82
Lancer Newbie
Lancer Newbie

Postby Peterkite82 » Thu Sep 08, 2016 2:17 pm

Hi and welcome to the CJ Club

Dannn
Lancer ES/EX
Lancer ES/EX

Postby Dannn » Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:46 pm

Welcome! Your premiums are gunna be shit! :p North or South side?
Merlinised

Skrallex
Lancer VRX/GTS
Lancer VRX/GTS

Postby Skrallex » Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:34 pm

Damn, unfortunate to have an accident on your red P's. It would be worth looking at an insurance quote for the VRX before you go with that, because it could be the difference due to your accident (even if you weren't at fault, doesn't matter). While the insurance for the VRX shouldn't be TOO much higher, still worth looking into.