Please Introduce Yourself Here.

Moderators: Moderators, Senior Moderators

Aspired
Lancer Ralliart
Lancer Ralliart

Melbourne Member

Postby Aspired » Fri Jun 26, 2009 3:03 pm

Hi Guys,

I'm new to the Lancer world and currently in the process of buying one.
Well I'm trying to buy one, but there are none in Australia with the factory options I want and there is a delay until around September before I can get what I want. The problem is that there is a going to be a price rise from now until then, meaning the prices I get now are no good. I'm trying to get a dealer to provide me with price protection until I get the car. All of them are happy to give me price protection until the end of August... Funny that, seeing as they know there's no way I will get it before September, so will end up having to pay more when the car arrives..

Looking at other options, like another color or maybe a VRX.

I'd like to thank ofey for his help with my search.

So why am I looking at an Aspire, Well I recently sold my T3 TE50 and my daily drive is in need of an upgrade, So I figured I'll get something smaller to use as my new daily and I want it to be a fun car to drive. I think the Aspire is a great little car, full of great options and features. I'm sure I will enjoy driving it and I might modify it for a bit more fun. As far as a replacement for the T3, well nothing in mind yet..

Hope to see you guys on one of your cruisers..

tadz0rz
Genius
Genius

Postby tadz0rz » Fri Jun 26, 2009 3:14 pm

Welcome to the club aspire, hope to see you at our next meet. its happening mid to late july at the garage cafe
Got a question? Read the ClubCJ Ultimate Guide First!!
Just...Dont worry about it ;)Dont Click Me

ClubspecCustomDesigns
Club Sponsor
Club Sponsor

Postby ClubspecCustomDesigns » Fri Jun 26, 2009 3:15 pm

Welcome aboard mate
Looking for that ultimate ride??
ClubSpec Custom Designs
www.facebook.com/ClubspecCustomDesigns

tadz0rz
Genius
Genius