***** ALERT - Nominations for your new ClubCJ Committee can be made here *****

Search found 178 matches

by Craig
Sat Jan 24, 2015 10:17 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New member - Sam from Sydney
Replies: 8
Views: 1373

Welcome :)
by Craig
Mon Jan 19, 2015 5:20 am
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New Member - Sydney
Replies: 5
Views: 1294

Welcome:)
by Craig
Fri Jan 16, 2015 8:29 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New Member - big car enthusiast
Replies: 7
Views: 1590

Welcome :)
by Craig
Wed Jan 14, 2015 9:25 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New member from Sydney/ Melbourne
Replies: 9
Views: 1675

Welcome :)
by Craig
Wed Jan 14, 2015 8:59 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New member Brisbane Southside
Replies: 8
Views: 1570

Welcome :)
by Craig
Mon Jan 12, 2015 5:27 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New Member from Sydney
Replies: 7
Views: 1409

Welcome :)
by Craig
Sun Jan 11, 2015 9:06 pm
Forum: General Talk
Topic: Ebay Thread
Replies: 1229
Views: 161466

by Craig
Fri Nov 14, 2014 9:34 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: Adam from Sydney
Replies: 8
Views: 1306

Welcome :)
by Craig
Fri Nov 14, 2014 1:51 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New Member - Prat from Syd
Replies: 9
Views: 1720

Welcome :)
by Craig
Fri Nov 14, 2014 1:50 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New member - Julio from Sydney
Replies: 12
Views: 2198

Welcome :)
by Craig
Wed Nov 12, 2014 6:09 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New Member - Bobby from Syd
Replies: 7
Views: 1377

Welcome :)
by Craig
Tue Nov 11, 2014 7:44 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: NEW Member From Melbourne
Replies: 7
Views: 1861

Welcome :)
by Craig
Sun Nov 09, 2014 5:22 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New Member - Nathan (Newcastle-based RA owner!)
Replies: 10
Views: 2169

Welcome :)
by Craig
Sat Nov 08, 2014 7:08 am
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New Member - Pami - UK IN THE HOUSE!!!
Replies: 6
Views: 1380

Welcome :)
by Craig
Fri Nov 07, 2014 3:44 pm
Forum: NEW MEMBERS
Topic: New Member - Jemma from Sydney
Replies: 13
Views: 2072

Welcome :)

There's actually a meet tonight at KK's Liverpool

Check this thread out

http://clubcj.net/viewtopic.php?t=15537

Go to advanced search